Sharing Assembly

Alexa Colton – Achieving ‘Rock Hero’ status Times Table Rock Stars with a score of 0.68 s/q. Dennis Mutu – Maths Award Certificate for excellent work on Times Tables.

Amber Holbrook – Boxing Trophy, Eliza Schofield – Created a model of a crucifix, the symbol of Christianity and Evelyn Dyble – Super effort in Maths

Miller-Hunter Caulfield – Amazing writing.

St. Andrew’s School Values Trophy.

Jenson Kataria – Presentation of the St. Andrew’s School Values Trophy.

Pen License Presentation

Alex Waterson, Lylah Meyerhoff, Layla Logan, Daniel Stamp, Lacey Wilson, Alexa Colton, Phoebe Clark, Sophia Brown and Layla Elliott.

Reception Reading Competition

Reception Reading Competition

Harper-May Poucher – Super imaginative dragon letter, Farrell Tinker – Great Narrative, Matilda Myers – Good creative ideas, William Storr – Excellent creative ideas,
Sophie Harrison – Great presentation, and Michalina Szydlowska – Excellent creative ideas. 

Mrs Hedges, Mrs Hall, Mrs Wright and Miss Smith – Winners of the best staff handwriting competition judged by Year 6 pupils.