Term Dates


School Year 2021 – 2022 Dates


Autumn Term 2021

  • School Re-opens: Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • School Closes: Friday 22nd October
  • School Re-opens: Monday 1st November
  • School Closes: Friday 17th December
  • School Re-opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

  • School closes: Friday 18th February
  • Re-opens: Monday 28th February
  • School closes: Thursday 14th April
  • Re-opens: Monday 25th April

Summer Term 2022

  • School closed: Monday 2nd May (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • School closes: Friday 27th May
  • Re-opens: Monday 13th June
  • School closes: Friday 22nd July

    School Year 2022 – 2023 Dates


    Autumn Term 2022

    • School Re-opens: Wednesday 7th September 2022
    • School Closes: Friday 21st October 2022
    • School Re-opens: Monday 31st October 2022
    • School Closes: Friday 16th December 2022
    • School Re-opens: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

    Spring Term 2023

    • School closes: Friday 10th February 2023
    • Re-opens: Monday 20th February 2023
    • School closes: Thursday 6th April 2023
    • Re-opens: Monday 17th April 2023

    Summer Term 2023

    • School closed: Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day Bank Holiday)
    • School closes: Friday 26th May 2023
    • Re-opens: Monday 12th June 2023
    • School closes: Friday 21st July 2023