Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • School Re-opens: Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • School Closes: Friday 23rd October
  • School Re-opens: Monday 2nd November
  • School Closes: Friday 18th December
  • School Re-opens: Monday 4th January

Spring Term 2021

  • School closes: Friday 12th February
  • Re-opens: Monday 22nd February
  • School closes: Thursday 1st April
  • Re-opens: Monday 12th April

Spring Term 2021

  • School closed: Monday 3rd May (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • School closes: Friday 28th May
  • Re-opens: Monday 14th June
  • School closes: Thursday 22nd July/li>