How To Contact Us

Who can be reached at the school…

Head Teacher:  Mr Graham Huckstep

Assistant Heads: Mrs J Daggitt, Mrs M Snowden, Mrs S Dibnah, Mrs R Waterson

Senior Leadership Team: Mr C Curtis, Mrs J Byford

Admin Officer:  Miss J Crabb

Chair of Governors:  Mr J Porter

When you phone our school office, you will be assisted by: J Crabb/E Heptonstall/P Way/S Thirkettle